交易平台

Pad版MT5

Wisebitcoin offers MT5 (MetaTrader5) platform, the most trusted and popular margin trading engine used by global traders. Global traders take advantage of MT5's advanced features including technical analysis, position management, auto-trading and many more. Wisebitcoin offers MT5 in PC, MAC, and Mobile (Android and iOS) versions for you to download.

STEP01

STEP 01

在安卓应用商店下载APP。 MT5安装文件下载

STEP 02

在应用商店收搜索“MT5”。

STEP 03

下载安装MT5

STEP02

STEP 01

安装后,选择“现有帐户/打开一个演示帐户”选项。

STEP 02

在选择了现有帐户或演示帐户后,将弹出一个新窗口。

STEP 03

在search选项卡中输入“Wisebitcoin”。

STEP 04

选择MT5演示或MT5真实帐户。

STEP03

STEP 01

请输入您的登录账号和密码

STEP 02

开始交易

MT5保证金交易平台有许多优越功能。
它有友好的用户界面和其他高级功能,使其成为理想的交易平台。
以下是MT5的主要功能。

保证金交易加密货币的多种选择。

保证金交易加密货币的多种选择。

02.支持多语言

MT5在全球范围内广泛应用,是保证金交易界最受信赖的平台之一。有超过40种语言支持,包括英语、汉语、韩语、日语、法语、德语等。我们相信您会找到自己的语言,以便得到本地化的支持。

03.丰富的技术指标

MT5提供所有在全球交易社区可用的技术指标,交易者可以根据其交易策略和风格来选择相应的偏好指标。为了支持投资者的个性化需求,MT5提供了可以叠加所选技术指标与图表的用户界面。

04.自动交易环境

MT5为交易者提供了可配置的自动交易功能,使其能够与24/7加密货币市场保持同步。这一特点使其成为交易员使用系统交易的理想选择。您还可以将自己的交易逻辑应用到自动交易中,在使用它进行实际交易之前,我们提供测试环境。这些类型的服务只适用于MT5平台的加密货币保证金交易。

05.多种订单类型

除了市场订单,限制和停止订单可以设置您自己的价格以获取利润或限制损失。还有其他的订单,比如跟踪止损订单,以保护现有头寸上的收益。有更多的选择适合你的成功交易场所。

06.世界财经新闻

加密货币对当前世界经济中的事件反应较为敏感。实时更新的新闻和事件会给你最新的信息,让交易者实时得到最新新闻。

STEP01

STEP 01

从应用商店下载iPad版应用程序。 MT5安装文件下载

STEP 02

在App Store的search选项卡中输入“Metatrader5”。

STEP 03

下载和安装MT5

STEP02

STEP 01

安装后,选择“现有帐户/打开一个演示帐户”选项。

STEP 02

在选择了现有帐户或演示帐户后,将弹出一个新窗口。

STEP 03

STEP 04

选择MT5模拟账户或MT5真实账户

STEP03

STEP 01

请输入登录账号和密码

STEP 02

开始交易

MT5保证金交易平台有许多优越功能。
它有友好的用户界面和其他高级功能,使其成为理想的交易平台。
以下是MT5的主要功能。

保证金交易加密货币的多种选择。

保证金交易加密货币的多种选择。

02.支持多语言

MT5在全球范围内广泛应用,是保证金交易界最受信赖的平台之一。有超过40种语言支持,包括英语、汉语、韩语、日语、法语、德语等。我们相信您会找到自己的语言,以便得到本地化的支持。

03.丰富的技术指标

MT5提供所有在全球交易社区可用的技术指标,交易者可以根据其交易策略和风格来选择相应的偏好指标。为了支持投资者的个性化需求,MT5提供了可以叠加所选技术指标与图表的用户界面。

04.自动交易环境

MT5为交易者提供了可配置的自动交易功能,使其能够与24/7加密货币市场保持同步。这一特点使其成为交易员使用系统交易的理想选择。您还可以将自己的交易逻辑应用到自动交易中,在使用它进行实际交易之前,我们提供测试环境。这些类型的服务只适用于MT5平台的加密货币保证金交易。

05.多种订单类型

除了市场订单,限制和停止订单可以设置您自己的价格以获取利润或限制损失。还有其他的订单,比如跟踪止损订单,以保护现有头寸上的收益。有更多的选择适合你的成功交易场所。

06.世界财经新闻

加密货币对当前世界经济中的事件反应较为敏感。实时更新的新闻和事件会给你最新的信息,让交易者实时得到最新新闻。

Platform

MT5 for Tablet

MT5 for Tablet

Wisebitcoin offers MT5 (MetaTrader5) platform, the most trusted and popular margin trading engine used by global traders. Global traders take advantage of MT5's advanced features including technical analysis, position management, auto-trading and many more. Wisebitcoin offers MT5 in PC, MAC, and Mobile (Android and iOS) versions for you to download.

STEP01

STEP 01

Download the App in Android Play Store. MT5 Setup File Download

STEP 02

Search for "Metatrader5" in the Play Store.

STEP 03

Download and install Metatrader5.

STEP02

STEP 01

After installation, choose from "existing account/open a demo account" options.

STEP 02

After selecting either existing account or demo account, a new window will popup.

STEP 03

Enter "Wisebitcoin" in the search tab.

STEP 04

Choose either MT5 Demo or MT5 Real account.

STEP03

STEP 01

Please enter your log-in ID and password.

STEP 02

Start trading.

MT5 margin trading platform has many useful features.
Its user-friendly GUI and many advanced functionality makes it an ideal trading platform.
Below are the main features.

01. Variety of choices for Cryptocurrency products for margin trading.

MT5 margin trading platform is optimized for Crytocurrency trading environment. Variety of choices of products (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and etc.) are available to trade. One click option is also available for fast open/close orders making it the fastest margin trading platform in the market.

02. Multiple Language Support

Widely used by the traders worldwide, MT5 is one of the most trusted platform in the margin trading community. There are over 40 languages supported including English, Chinese, Korean, Japanese, French, German, and etc. We are sure you will find your own language so that you get the localized support.

03. Various Technical Indicators

MT5 provides all technical indicators available to the global trading community. Traders have their preferred indicators based on the trading strategy and style. To support everyone's unique needs, MT5 provides an interface to mix and match technical indicators, charts, and graphs of your choosing.

04. Automatic Trading Environment

MT5 is enabled to facilitate configurable auto-trading function for the traders to keep up with the 24/7 Cryptocurrency market. This feature makes it ideal for traders using systematic trading. You can also apply your own trading logic to auto-trading and we provide the test environment before using it for real trades. These types of services are only available for Crypocurrency margin trading on MT5 platform.

05. Many Order Types

In addition to market orders, limit and stop orders are available to set your own price to take profit or limit losses. There are other orders such as trailing stop order to protect the gains made on existing positions. Many more options are available to suit your sucsessful trading venue.

06. World Economic News

Cryptocurrency is susceptive to the current events around the world economy. Real time updates on the news and events will give you the latest information to keep the traders up to date.

STEP01

STEP 01

Download iPad app from the App Store. MT5 Setup File Download

STEP 02

Enter "Metatrader5" in the search tab for App Store.

STEP 03

Download and install Metatrader5.

STEP02

STEP 01

After installation, choose from "existing account/open a demo account" options.

STEP 02

After selecting either existing account or demo account, a new window will popup.

STEP 03

Enter "Wisebitcoin" in the search tab.

STEP 04

Choose either MT5 Demo or MT5 Real account.

STEP03

STEP 01

Please enter your log-in ID and password.

STEP 02

Start trading.

MT5 margin trading platform has many useful features.
Its user-friendly GUI and many advanced functionality makes it an ideal trading platform.
Below are the main features.

01. Variety of choices for Cryptocurrency products for margin trading.

MT5 margin trading platform is optimized for Crytocurrency trading environment. Variety of choices of products (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and etc.) are available to trade. One click option is also available for fast open/close orders making it the fastest margin trading platform in the market.

02. Multiple Language Support

Widely used by the traders worldwide, MT5 is one of the most trusted platform in the margin trading community. There are over 40 languages supported including English, Chinese, Korean, Japanese, French, German, and etc. We are sure you will find your own language so that you get the localized support.

03. Various Technical Indicators

MT5 provides all technical indicators available to the global trading community. Traders have their preferred indicators based on the trading strategy and style. To support everyone's unique needs, MT5 provides an interface to mix and match technical indicators, charts, and graphs of your choosing.

04. Automatic Trading Environment

MT5 is enabled to facilitate configurable auto-trading function for the traders to keep up with the 24/7 Cryptocurrency market. This feature makes it ideal for traders using systematic trading. You can also apply your own trading logic to auto-trading and we provide the test environment before using it for real trades. These types of services are only available for Crypocurrency margin trading on MT5 platform.

05. Many Order Types

In addition to market orders, limit and stop orders are available to set your own price to take profit or limit losses. There are other orders such as trailing stop order to protect the gains made on existing positions. Many more options are available to suit your sucsessful trading venue.

06. World Economic News

Cryptocurrency is susceptive to the current events around the world economy. Real time updates on the news and events will give you the latest information to keep the traders up to date.