合作伙伴

附属机构

附属机构计划

什么是附属机构计划?

附属公司享有与Wisebitcoin的附属伙伴关系合同的收益共享计划的好处。Wisebitcoin为它的合作伙伴提供了通过提供网站管理、广告、分支机构和更多的支持来发展业务的机会。

去附属机构
广告 Wisebitcoin通过提供全面的营销解决方案来支持其合作伙伴。我们提供定制的横幅设计,以满足当地的需求。Wisebitcoin还支持网络广告为这些国家的附属公司所居住。广告费用可以在我们的审查过程后补充。通过这样做,Wisebitcoin公司帮助子公司在各自的市场上建立立足点。
分支机构 Wisebitcoin将提供成功的分支机构管理自己分支机构的机会。根据成功的程度,我们可以为分公司经理提供销售团队和办公空间,以进一步提高他们的业绩。
白标 当合作伙伴表现出显著的业绩时,Wisebitcoin可以提供白色的标签解决方案来管理分支机构和他们自己的品牌。我们的白色标签解决方案是为了支持其成员,提供最高水平的支持在市场营销,客户服务和商业战略。
网站管理 什么是管理员网站?
Wisebitcoin提供个性化的联盟网站,通过为合作伙伴设计的工具来优化管理业务活动。

Partnership

Affiliate

Affiliate Program

What is an Affiliate Program?

Affiliates enjoy the benefit of revenue sharing program with Wisebitcoin’s Affiliate partnership contract. Wisebitcoin offers its Affiliate partners the opportunity to grow its business by providing support for website management, advertisement, branch office and much more.

Go to Affiliate
Advertising Wisebitcoin supports its Affiliate partners by providing comprehensive marketing solutions. We offer customisable banner designs to meet the local demands. Wisebitcoin also supports the Internet advertisement for the countries Affiliates reside. Advertisement costs can be supplemented after our review process. By doing so, Wisebitcoin's helps Affiliates set the footholds in their respective markets.
Branch Office Wisebitcoin will offer successful Affiliates opportunity to manage their own branches. Depending on the level of success, we can provide Affiliate managers with sales team and office space to further their performance.
White label When Affiliate partners show significant performance, Wisebitcoin can offer white label solutions to be able to manage the branches with their own branding. Our white label solution is designed to support its members by providing highest level of support in marketing, customer service, and business strategy.
Admin Website What is an Admin Website?
Wisebitcoin offers Personalised Affiliate websites optimized to manage the business activities with the tool designed for the partners.